Enjoy free breakfast in Paris

Enjoy free breakfast in Paris

Book direct and online with the promo code : PDJOFFERT

Be smart, book direct on our hotel website and save 12 € per day and per person with a free breakfast in Paris. What a great start to your day in the french capital !  

View our promotions

Hotel in the "rue Mouffetard", Paris Latin Quarter

Your hotel in the Latin quarter is located in one of the oldest and most historically interesting districts in Paris. Rue Mouffetard dates back to when Paris was part of the roman empire.

Hotel The Originals Paris Mouffetard Apolonia in the heart of the Latin quarter

Located right in the heart of Paris’s nightlife, the Mouffetard quarter in the 5th district is steeped in centuries of history and is bustling with shops, restauraunts and bars all oozing with traditional Parisian charm. Find out more on the Paris Latin Quarter and rue Mouffetard

The 5th arrondissement of Paris is bustling with life and activities

Hotel The Originals Paris Mouffetard Apolonia is just a short walk away from the Panthéon, the Luxembourg Gardens, the Notre Dame Cathedral and the botanical gardens, so it’s ideally located for scenic walks. Our team is also on hand to help you plan your trip to the Château de Versailles or to Disneyland Paris.  Find out more on Paris 5th arrondissement

A quiet hotel with rooms overlooking the courtyard 

Hotel The Originals Paris Mouffetard Apolonia is an oasis of calm and relaxation in the heart of an animated quarter, right in the center of Paris. Thanks to it's construction around a courtyard, the 42 rooms, all decorated in relaxing colors, will guarantee you a peaceful night's sleep. Before setting off to discover the beauties of Paris, kick-start your day with a full buffet breakfast.

Offre spéciale Early Booking

Offre spéciale Early Booking

Vous êtes sûr de vos dates de voyage à Paris? Profitez de notre prix malin -10 % sur les réservations anticipées

Pour toute réservation effectuée au moins 30 jours avant votre arrivée : vous bénéficiez automatiquement de -10% sur vos réservations en direct sur n...

Voir toutes nos promotions >>

Hotel rue Mouffetard, Quartier Latin Paris

Votre hotel dans le quartier Latin se trouve au cœur d'un des plus anciens quartiers de Paris. La rue Mouffetard existait déjà à l'époque romaine de la capitale.

Hotel Mouffetard au coeur du Quartier Latin 

Situé au cœur de la fête parisienne, le quartier Mouffetard dans le 5ème arrondissement vous plongera dans des siècles d’histoire et dans l’effervescence d’un quartier aux ruelles commerçantes, aux restaurants et aux bars au charme typique. En savoir plus sur la rue mouffetard, artère du Quartier Latin Paris

Paris 5 ème, votre destination riche en découvertes

Le Qualys Hotel Apolonia Mouffetard est à quelques minutes à pied du Panthéon, du Jardin du Luxembourg, de la cathédrale Notre Dame de Paris, du Jardin des Plantes, idéal pour de merveilleuses promenades. L’équipe vous guidera pour vous rendre au Château de Versailles ou à Disneyland Paris. En savoir plus sur la 5 ème arrondissement et le quartier Latin 

Un hôtel calme qui donne sur une cour

L'Hôtel Mouffetard vous offre un oasis de calme dans un emplacement central de Paris. Grace à sa conception autour d'une cour, les 42 chambres moderne de l'hôtel, décorées de tons clairs, vous garantissent des nuits parisiennes reposantes. Avant de partir à le découverte de Paris, un petit-déjeuner complet servi sous forme de buffet pour commencer une bonne journée.